Gloucester & Worcester Districts - Passenger Trains - 13th June to 11th September 1960 - (53.7MB).

Routes Covered:

A) Ashchurch & Evesham to Barnt Green.

B) Ashchurch to Upton on Severn.

C) Barnt Green to Charfield.

D) Berkeley Road to Lydney.

E) Bromyard to Worcester.

F) Cheltenham (Malvern Road) to Stratford upon Avon.

G) Chipping Norton to Kingham.

H) Coaley to Dursley.

I) Gloucester to Grange Court & Hereford.

J) Hereford to Worcester & Stourbridge Jnct.

K) Kemble to Cirencester Town.

L) Kemble to Tetbury.

M) Kingham to Cheltenham Spa.

N) Oxford to Worcester.

O) Severn Tunnel Jnct to Gloucester & Swindon.

P) Severn Valley Line & Woofferton Line.

Q) Starts and Concludes with Dozens of Pages of Technical Data - Point to Point Times, Train Identification System & Route Numbers, Signal Box Openings, Engine Loads, Engine Restrictions, Speed Restrictions etc.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.1250 seconds.