London District - Passenger Trains - 15th September 1958 to 14th June 1959 (53.8MB).

Routes covered:

A) Abingdon to Radley.

B) Aylesbury to Princes Risborough.

C) Banbury to Oxford, Didcot & London.

D) Banbury to High Wycombe & Paddington.

E) Bletchley to Oxford.

F) Didcot to Winchester Chesil.

G) Fairford to Witney & Oxford.

H) Greenford to Ealing.

I) Henley on Thames to Twyford,

J) High Wycombe to Maidenhead.

K) Lambourn to Newbury.

L) Marlow to Bourne End.

M) Newbury & Basingstoke to Reading & Paddington.

N) Oxford to Thame & Princes Risborough.

O) Staines to West Drayton.

P) Uxbridge (Vine Street) to West Drayton.

Q) Wallingford to Cholsey.

R) West London & West London Extension Lines.

S) Windsor & Eaton Central to Slough.

T) Starts and Concludes with Dozens of Pages of Technical Data - Point to Point Times, Signal Box Openings, Engine Loads, Engine Restrictions, Speed Restrictions, Banana Schedules, Shunting Engines, Plymouth Ocean Specials etc.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0469 seconds.