Gloucester District - Passenger Trains - 18th June to 9th September 1962 - (46.4MB).

Routes covered:

A) Ashchurch to Evesham & Barnt Green.

B) Ashchurch to Upton on Severn.

C) Barnt Green to Charfield.

D) Berkeley Road to Lydney.

E) Bromyard to Worcester.

F) Chipping Norton to Kingham & Cheltenham.

G) Coaley to Dursley.

H) Hartlebury to Worcester & Hereford.

I) Oxford to Worcester plus Stratford upon Avon to Cheltenham (Malvern Road).

J) Severn Tunnel to Gloucester & Swindon plus Hereford to Grange Court.

K) Starts and Concludes with Dozens of Pages of Technical Data - Point to Point Times, Train Identification System & Route Numbers, Signal Box Openings, Engine Loads, Engine Restrictions, Speed Restrictions, shunting Engines etc.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.010g [2]. Loaded in 0.0313 seconds.