Section 5 - Exeter Division - From September 26th 1949 - (62.0MB).

Routes covered:

A) Barnstaple Branch.

B) Brixham Branch (Churston to Brixham).

C) Chard Branch.

D) Culm Valley Branch (Tiverton Jnct to Hemyock).

E) Dartmouth to Kingswear Steamer.

F) Highbridge & Castle Cary to Ashburton Jnct.

G) Exe Vally Branch (Exeter to Dulverton).

H) Kingswear Branch (Newton Abbot to Kingswear).

I) Minehead Branch.

J) Moretonhampstead Branch.

K) Teign Valley Branch (Exeter to Heathfield).

L) Tiverton Branch (Tiverton Jnct to Tiverton).

M) Yeovil Branch (Taunton to Yeovil Pen Mill).

N) Pages & Pages of Technical Data - Engine Head Lamps & Bell Signals, Engine Loads, Signal Box Openings Times, Maximum Speeds, Engine Restrictions, Banking & Shunting Engines Hours & Locations, Maximum Loads, etc.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0313 seconds.