Section 14 - Chester, Birkenhead, Manchester & Wolverhampton - From September 26th 1949 - (70.1MB).

Routes covered:

A) Aberderfyn to Gardden Lodge.

B) Barmouth to Dolgelly, Corwen, Llangollen & Ruabon.

C) Birkenhead to Chester.

D) Blaenau Festiniog to Bala Jnct.

E) Corwen - LMR Trains.

F) Craven Arms to Much Wenlock, Coalbrookdale & Wellington.

G) Gatewen Colliery to Croes Newydd.

H) Hollinswood, Shifnal & Madeley Jnct to Lightmoor Jnct.

I) Minera to Wrexham.

J) Minsterley to Shrewsbury.

K) Mold & Coed Talon to Brymbo.

L) Oswestry to Gobowen.

M) Plas-yn-Wern to Delph Works.

N) Ponkey Branch.

O) Saltney Jnct to Exchange Sidings.

P) Silverdale Jnct to Market Drayton.

Q) Stirchley to Hollinswood.

R) Trevor to Rhos & Wrexham.

S) Vron to Brymbo.

T) Wellington to Market Drayton, Crewe & Manchester.

U) Welshpool to Shrewsbury.

V) Wheatsheaf Yard to Wheatsheaf Junction.

W) Wolverhampton to Birkenhead.

X) Pages & Pages of Technical Data - Engine Head Lamps & Bell Signals, Engine Loads, Signal Box Openings Times, Maximum Speeds, Engine Restrictions, Banking & Shunting Engines Hours & Locations, Maximum Loads, etc.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0547 seconds.