F) Isle Of Man Railway Authority To Proceed Tickets (14 Tickets).

A) Port Soderick to Douglas.

B) Colby to Port Erin.

C) Kirk Michael to Ballaugh.

D) Colby to Castletown.

E) Union Mills to Crosby.

F) Port Soderick to Santon.

G) St. John's to Crosby.

H) Kirk Michael to Ballaugh.

I) Ramsey to Sulby Bridge.

J) St. John's to Peel.

K) St. Germain's to Kirk Michael.

L) St. John's to Kirk Michael.

M) Sulby Bridge to Ramsey.

N) Foxdale to St. John's.

O) Reverse of all tickets.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0469 seconds.