Section 03 - Leeds and Chesterfield, and Branches (from 7 May 1945).

Routes covered:

A) Leeds to Chesterfield (via Swinton and Eckington).

B) Barnsley, Carlton, Cudworth, Chapeltown, and Masborough, Sheffield and Tapton Junction.

C) Yorkshire Copper Works and Stourton Junction.

D) Prince of Wales Colliery and Methley Junction.

E) Dewsbury Branch, Thornhill (Midland Junction) and Royston Junction.

F) Swinton Junction and Mexborough.

G) Spital Hill Tunnel, Silverwood, Thurcroft and Dearne Valley Branches.

H) Kiverton Park Branch.

I) Wharncliffe Branch, Nunnery and City Station Branch.

J) York and Wath Road Junction.

K) Barrow Hill, Elmton & Creswell, and Glapwell Colliery Sidings.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0508 seconds.