Section 07 - Toton and Wellingborough, and Branches (from 7 May 1945).

Routes covered:

A) Toton to Wellingborough (via Syston North Junction and Melton).

B) Syston North Junction to Glendon South Junction (via Leicester).

C) Wigston North Junction and Rugby.

D) Saxby and Bourne.

E) Kettering and Loddington.

F) Trips between Satmford (LNE) and Stamford (LMS).

G) Trips between Peterborough (LMS) and New England Sidings (LNE).

H) Trips to and from Petterborough East.

I) Manton and Peterborough.

J) Kettering and Godmanchester.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0313 seconds.