Cardiff & Swansea Districts - Freight Trains in Classes 7, 8 & 9 - 17th June 1963 Until Further Notice - (21.4MB).

Routes covered:

All the usual extra pages of technical data plus a map is not included in the original.

A) Shelwick Jnct to Maindee North Jnct.

B) Beachley Jnct & Severn Tunnel Jnct to Cardiff.

C) Cardiff General to Margam.

D) Margam Hump Yard to Pembrey & Burry Port.

E) Pontypool Road to Dowlais (Caeharris) & Rhigos Halt.

F) Rhigos Halt to Swansea (St. Thomas).

G) Aberbargoed & Sirhowy to Risca Jnct.

H) Ebbw Vale & Brynmawr to Courtybella Jnct.

I) Eastern Valleys.

J) Hall's Road Jnct to Cwmcarn Colliery, Penar Jnct & Markham Colliery.

K) Caldicot Jnct to Sudbrook & Caerwent.

L) Monmouth to Chepstow & Severn Tunnel Jnct.

M) Hereford Trip Working.

N) Margam New Yard to Nantymoel.

O) Tondu to R&SB Jnct.

P) Llandovery to Llandilo Jnct.

Q) Pantyffynnon to Gwaun cae Gurwen & Abernant.

R) Swansea (St. Thomas) to Brynamman East.

S) Cwmdu to Margam.

T) Cwmmawr to Burry Port.

U) Abercrave Colliery to Neath N&B.

V) Cross Hands to Llandilo Jnct.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0469 seconds.