Section 3 - Reading, Chippenham, Westbury, Taunton & Weymouth - From May 1911 - (34.7MB).

Routes covered:

A) Reading & Chippenham to Salisbury & Taunton, also Basingstoke & Bradford-on-Avon Branches.

B) Castle Cary to Weymouth, also Martock Branch.

C) Didcot to Winchester.

D) Savernake to Marlborough.

E) Lambourn Valley Line.

F) Maiden Newton to Bridport & West Bay.

G) Weymouth to Portland & Easton.

H) Weymouth to Abbotsbury.

I) Pages & Pages of Technical Data - Alteration of Trains Notice, Marshalling Instructions, Station Trucks, Speed Restrictions, Signal Box Opening Times, etc.


Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.010g [2]. Loaded in 0.0156 seconds.