Section 9 - Swansea, Margam Moors to Neyland & Fishguard - From May 1911 - (53.8MB).

Routes covered:

A) Pyle to Neyland.

B) Port Talbot Docks Branch.

C) Neath to Neath Junction.

D) Neath Junction to Swansea Docks.

E) Swansea, Morriston & North Dock Branches.

F) Llanelly to Llandilo & Llandovery.

G) Dafen Branch.

H) Mountain Branch.

I) Brynamman & Gwaen-cae-Gurwen Branches.

J) Carmarthen Branches.

K) Abergwili Junction to Aberystwyth.

L) Newcastle Emlyn Branch.

M) Lampeter to Aberayron.

N) Tenby Branch.

O) Cardigan Branch.

P) North Pembrokeshire Branches.

Q) Milford haven Branch.

R) Pages & Pages of Technical Data - Alteration of Trains Notice, Ballast Trains, Cattle Fairs & Markets, Notices & Special Instructions, Maximum Speeds, Signal Box Openings, Fishguard to Rosslare Steamers, etc.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.010g [2]. Loaded in 0.0469 seconds.