Section 12 - Shrewsbury, Worcester, Hereford & Newport - From September 27th 1948 - (55.3MB).

Routes covered:

A) Clee Hill Branch.

B) Cleobury Mortimer & Ditton Priors Branch.

C) Golden Valley Branch.

D) Leominster to Kington & New Radnor plus Presteign Branch.

E) Newport to Hereford, Worcester & Shrewsbury.

F) Ross-on-Wye to Chepstow plus Monmouth to Pontypool Road.

G) Woofferton to Tenbury Wells, Bewdley & Kidderminster.

H) Worcester to Bromyard & Leominster.

I) Pages & Pages of Technical Data - Maximum Speeds, Engine Restrictions, Engine Loads, Banking & Shunting Engine Hours, Pilot Services at Abergavenny, Hereford & Shrewsbury, Refuge Sidings & Running Loops etc.



Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0469 seconds.