Section 4 - Bristol - To & From Didcot, Standish Jnct, Severn Tunnel Jnct & Highbridge - From September 27th 1948.

Routes covered:

A) Bristol to Radstock & Frome.

B) Bristol to Standish Jnct.

C) Calne Branch.

D) Clevedon Branch.

E) Clifton Down to Avonmouth Dock, Pilning & Stoke Gifford.

F) Didcot to Highbridge.

G) Farringdon Branch.

H) Filton to Bristol East & West Depot.

I) Highbridge Transfer Trips.

J) Highworth Branch.

K) Malmesbury Branch.

L) Portishead Branch.

M) Wells Transfer Trips.

N) Witham to Wells & Yatton.

O) Wootton Bassett to Severn Tunnel Jnct.

P) Wrington Vale Branch.

Q) Pages & Pages of Technical Data - Engine Head Lamps & Bell Signals, Engine Loads, Signal Box Openings Times, Maximum Speeds, Engine Restrictions, Banking & Shunting Engines Hours & Locations, Maximum Loads, etc.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0469 seconds.