Section 16 - Whitchurch, Brecon, Pwllheli & Aberystwyth - From September 26th 1949 - (25.8MB).

Routes covered:

A) Aberystwyth to Whitchurch.

B) Brecon to Moat Lane Jnct.

C) Devil's Bridge to Aberystwyth.

D) Dinas Mawddwy to Cemmes Road.

E) Gobowen to Oswestry.

F) Kerry to Abermule.

G) Llanfair Caereinion to Welshpool.

H) Llanfyllin to Llanymynech.

I) Llangynog to Oswestry.

J) Machynlleth to Barmouth, Portmadoc & Pwllheli.

K) Nantmawr to Blodwell Jnct.

L) Wrexham to Ellesmere.

M) Pages & Pages of Technical Data - Engine Head Lamps & Bell Signals, Engine Loads, Signal Box Openings Times, Maximum Speeds, Engine Restrictions, Banking & Shunting Engines Hours & Locations, Maximum Loads, etc.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0313 seconds.