Section 05 - Worksop, Elmton & Creswell, and Nottingham, and Branches

Routes covered:

A) Elmton & Creswell to Beeston Sidings and Nottingham.

B) Thoresby Colliery, Welbeck Colliery, Sutton in Ashfield, Bestwood, Kimberley and Trowell Branches.

C) Worksop and Elmton & creswell, and South Yorkshire Joint Line.

D) Mansfield, Clipstone Colliery,Ollerton Colliery, Bilsthorpe Colliery, and Southwell Branches.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0313 seconds.