Bristol District - Passenger Trains - 15th June to 13th September 1959 - (80.9MB).

Four pages are blank in the original - B 118/9 & B 122/3.

Routes covered:

A) Andover Jnct to Swindon & Cheltenham Spa.

B) Bedwyn & Westbury to Castle Cary.

C) Bristol, Clifton Down & Avonmouth Jnct to Pilning Jnct & Filton Jnct.

D) Bristol West Depot to Filton Jnct.

E) Calne to Chippenham.

F) Charfield to Bristol (TM).

G) Clevedon to Yatton.

H) Frome & Radstock to Bristol.

I) Highbridge to Bristol & Steventon.

J) Highworth to Swindon.

K) Mangotsfield to Bath (Green Park) & Templecombe Jnct.

L) Portishead to Bristol.

M) Severn Tunnel Jnct to Swindon.

N) Yatton & Wells to Witham.

O) Starts and Concludes with Dozens of Pages of Technical Data - Point to Point Times, Signal Box Openings, Engine Loads, Engine Restrictions, Speed Restrictions, Refuge Sidings & Loops, Shunting Engines, Plymouth Ocean Specials etc.


Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0469 seconds.