Bristol District - Passenger Trains - 15th September 1958 to 14th June 1959 - (55.9MB).

Routes Covered:

A) Andover Jnct to Foss Cross - (Midland & South Western Junction Railway).

B) Bedwyn to Westbury and Castle Cary.

C) Bristol, Clifton Down & Avonmouth to Pilning Jnct & Filton Jnct.

D) Bristol West Depot to Filton Jnct.

E) Calne to Chippenham.

F) Charfield to Bristol (T.M.).

G) Clevedon to Yatton.

H) Frome to Radstock & Bristol.

I) Highworth to Swindon.

J) Mangotsfield to Templecombe Jnct plus Highbridge Branch (Somerset & Dorset Railway).

K) Portishead to Bristol.

L) Swindon to Severn Tunnel Jnct.

M) Steventon to Bristol & Highbridge.

N) Yatton to Wells & Witham.

O) Starts and Concludes with Dozens of Pages of Technical Data - Point to Point Times, Train Identification System & Route Numbers, Signal Box Openings, Engine Loads, Engine Restrictions, Speed Restrictions, Plymouth Ocean Specials etc.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0313 seconds.