Cardiff, Swansea, Neyland & Fishguard plus Swansea District Branches - Freight Trains - 11th September 1961 to 17th June 1962 - (54.7MB).

Pages F19 to F26 have been torn out of the original copy.

Routes covered:

A) Blaencwm to Court Sart Jnct.

B) Brecon to Neath.

C) Brynamman East to Swansea (St. Thomas).

D) Builth Road (High Level) & Llandovery to Swansea (Eastern Depot) including Pantyffynnon to Gwaen-Cae-Gurwen plus Carmarthen to Llandilo Branches.

E) Burry Port to Pwll Brick Works.

F) Carmarthen Branches.

G) Carmarthen Jnct to Neyland & Fishguard.

H) Carmarthen Jnct to Newcastle Emlyn & Aberystwyth.

I) Carmarthen Jnct to Pyle West Jnct.

J) Cefn Jnct to Port Talbot Docks.

K) Colbren Jnct to Ynisygeinon Jnct.

L) Cwmdu to Margam.

M) Cwmmawr to Burry Port.

N) Lampeter to Aberayron.

O) Llanelly Docks to Dafen.

P) Llanelly to Cross Hands.

Q) Rhigos Halt to Swansea Eastern Depot.

R) North Rhondda to Cymmer Corrwg.

S) Pyle West Jnct to St. Brides.

T) Swansea (High Street), Morriston West, Felin Fran & North Dock Branches.

U) Whitland to Cardigan.

V) Whitland to Pembroke Dock.

W) Pages & Pages of Technical Data inc: Four-Character Train Identification System, Masses of Local Services & Exchange Trips, Signal Box Openings, Time Allowances, Engine Loads, Speed Restrictions, Engine Restrictions, Shunting & Banking Engine Hours, Refuge Sidings & Loops, Calculation of Freight Train Loads, Special Instructions for Branch Working etc.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0313 seconds.