Section 08 - Wellingborough and London, and Branches (from 7 May 1945).

Routes covered:

A) Wellingborough to London.

B) Northampton (Far Cotton) and Oakley Junction.

C) Higham Ferrers and Irchester Junction.

D) Bedford and Hitchin.

E) Harpenden Junction, Hemel Hempsted and Gas Works Sidings.

F) Light Engines between Wellingborough Motive Power Depot and the Western Division.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.008c [2]. Loaded in 0.0781 seconds.