Oswestry District - Passenger & Freight - 15th June to 13th September 1959 - (22.8MB).

Routes Covered:

A) Whitchurch to Oswestry, Welshpool, Machynlleth & Aberystwyth.

B) Moat Lane Junction to Llanidloes, Builth Wells, Ponsticill Junction & Brecon.

C) Machynlleth to Barmouth, Portmadoc & Pwllheli.

D) Ellesmere to Wrexham Central.

E) Gobowen to Oswestry.

F) Oswestry to Llanrhaiadr Mochnant, Blodwell Junction & Nantmawr.

G) Llanymynech to Llanfyllin.

H) Aberystwyth to Devil's Bridge.

I) Lampeter to Aberayron.

J) Carmarthen to Pencader, Lampeter, Strata Florida & Aberystwyth.

K) Concludes with Dozens of Pages of Technical Data - Signal Box Openings, Engine Loads, Engine Restrictions, Speed Restrictions etc.



Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.010g [2]. Loaded in 0.0156 seconds.