Section 6 - Plymouth - to & from Newton Abbot & Penzance - From May 1911 - (44.3MB).

Pages 93 - 96 are missing, and this is mentioned on the bottom of page 1 (map page).

Routes covered:

A) Ashburton Branch.

B) Bodmin & Wadebridge Branch (missing).

C) Carbis Branch.

D) Caradon Branch (missing).

E) Cornwall Junction Branch.

F) Cornwall Minerals Line.

G) Falmouth Branch.

H) Goonbarrow Branch.

I) Hayle Wharves Branch.

J) Helston Branch.

K) Kingsbridge Branch.

L) Looe Branch (missing).

M) Lostwithiel & Fowey Branch.

N) Newham Branch.

O) Newton Abbot to Penzance.

P) North Crofty Branch.

Q) North Roskear Branch.

R) Perranporth & Newquay Branch.

S) Portreath Branch.

T) Princetown Branch.

U) Retew Branch.

V) St. Ives Branch.

W) Sutton Harbour & Friary Branches.

X) Tavistock & Launceston Branch.

Y) Totnes Quay Branch.

Z) Treamble Branch.

A1) Yealmpton Branch.

B1) Pages & Pages of Technical Data - Alteration of Trains Notice, Marshalling Instructions, Station Trucks, Speed Restrictions, Signal Box Opening Times, etc.


Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.010g [2]. Loaded in 0.0313 seconds.