Section 5 - Exeter - to & from Weston- Super-Mare & Newton Abbot - From May 1911 - (33.0MB).

Routes covered:

A) Ashburton Junction to Weston-Super-Mare.

B) Chard to Taunton.

C) Barnstaple to Taunton.

D) Barnstaple (GW) to Barnstaple (LSW).

E) Minehead to Taunton.

F) Tiverton Junction to Tiverton.

G) Tiverton Junction to Hemyock.

H) Exeter to Dulverton.

I) Exeter Railway & Teign Valley.

J) Newton Abbot to Moretonhampstead.

K) Newton Abbot to Kingswear.

L) Churston to Brixham.

M) Dartmouth Steamer.

N) Pages & Pages of Technical Data - Alteration of Trains Notice, Marshalling Instructions, Station Trucks, Speed Restrictions, Signal Box Opening Times, etc.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.010g [2]. Loaded in 0.0313 seconds.