Section 7 - Cardiff - to & from Gloucester, Swindon, Pontypool Road & Pyle - From May 1911 - (81.8MB).

Routes covered:

A) Swindon & Pontypool Road to Pyle.

B) Gloucester to Ross & Hereford.

C) Cheltenham Branch.

D) Cirencester Branch.

E) Tetbury Branch.

F) Ross to Monmouth & Pontypool Branch.

G) Forest of Dean Branch.

H) Forest of Dean Central Line.

I) Coleford Line.

J) Sudbrook Branch.

K) Wye Valley Line.

L) Cardiff Riverside Branch.

M) Ely Valley & Brofiscin Branch.

N) Llynfi, Garw, Gilfach & Ogmore Branches.

O) Porthcawl & Cefn Junction Branches.

P) Gloucester Docks Branch.

Q) Pages & Pages of Technical Data - Alteration of Trains Notice, Marshalling Instructions, Station Trucks, Speed Restrictions, Signal Box Opening Times, etc.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.010g [2]. Loaded in 0.0293 seconds.