Birmingham District - Passenger Trains - 17th June to 8th September 1963 - (43.9MB).

Routes covered (London Midland Region at this time):

A) Ardley & Oxford to Wellington.

B) Birmingham & Leamington Spa to Stratford upon Avon.

C) Dudley to Swan Village.

D) Hartlebury to Stourbridge Jnct, Birmingham & Wolverhampton.

E) Hartlebury to Bridgnorth & Buildwas, Kidderminster to Bewdley & Tenbury Wells.

F) Old Hill to Dudley.

G) Stourbridge Jnct to Stourbridge.

H) Starts & Concludes with Pages & Pages of Technical Data - Point to Point Times, Four Character Train Identification System & Speed Restrictions.

Website design by ReZolve. An SSIDM website - v2.9.010g [2]. Loaded in 0.0313 seconds.